Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Road Development Authority

 Head office


Status Name Email Address   Tel.  Num
Officer In Charge
Mowlabaccus N
 nmowlabaccus@rda.intnet.mu   4678601



  ​​​​
Deputy General Manager
Alimohamed Z B (Miss) alimohamed@rda.intnet.mu 4678607
Divisional Manager Jankee V. sjankee@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Divisional Manager Jhumka A. ajhumka@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Divisional Manager Jugoo R. rishijugoo@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
​Divisional Manager ​Puchooa C. ​apuchooa@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag Divisional Manager Hurree M. mhurree@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Adia I. iadia@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Sunyasi D. dsunyasi@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Nubeebux A. nabeebux@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Beekarry O. nbeekarry@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Senior Manager Lobind C. clobind@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Senior Manager Seepersad N. nseepersad@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Senior Manager Munoruth P. pritvirajmunoruth@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Senior Manager Dookayka D. dookayka_d@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Senior Manager Ahtion P. ahtionj@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600



 
Manager Mohungoo K.
ksmohungoo@rda.intnet.mu​   ​4678600
Manager Quedou P. G. pgquedou@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Gukhool M. mgukhool@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Hansah R. reetesh.hansah@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Jaleem K. kjaleem@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Capery O. D. oomarcapery@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
 Manager Mungroo Irfaan  irfaanmungroo@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
         
Financial Manager Baboolall A. ababoolall@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Administrative Manager Ramphul K. ramphul@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Human Resource Management Officer Bissessur-Gooljar L. D. (Mrs) sgooljar@rda.intnet.mu   4678600