Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Road Development Authority

 Head office


Status Name Email Address   Tel.  Num
Officer In Charge
Mowlabaccus N
 nmowlabaccus@rda.intnet.mu   4678601
Ag Deputy General Manager Mr H G Nubheebucus
gnubhee@rda.intnet.mu​
  ​​4678608​​
Ag Deputy General Manager
Alimohamed Z B (Miss) alimohamed@rda.intnet.mu 4678607
Divisional Manager Mungrah D. dmungrah@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678609
Divisional Manager Jankee V. sjankee@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag Divisional Manager Jhumka A. ajhumka@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag Divisional Manager Jugoo R. rishijugoo@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
​Ag Divisional Manager ​Puchooa C. ​apuchooa@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Hurree M. mhurree@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Adia I. iadia@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag. Assistant Divisional Manager Sunyasi D. dsunyasi@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag. Assistant Divisional Manager Nubeebux A. nabeebux@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag. Assistant Divisional Manager Beekarry O. nbeekarry@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Senior Manager Lobind C. clobind@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag. Senior Manager Seepersad N. nseepersad@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag. Senior Manager Munoruth P. pritvirajmunoruth@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Ag. Senior Manager Dookayka D. dookayka_d@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Sookarah R. sookarah_r@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Manager Ahtion P. ahtionj@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Manager Mohungoo K. ksmohungoo@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Manager Doomah Z. zdoomah@rda.intnet.mu   ​4678600
Manager Quedou P. G. pgquedou@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Gukhool M. mgukhool@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
         
Financial Manager Baboolall A. ababoolall@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Administrative Manager Ramphul K. ramphul@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Human Resource Management Officer Bissessur-Gooljar L. D. (Mrs) sgooljar@rda.intnet.mu   4678600