General Manager and Main Staff


General Manager (CEO) 

Mowlabaccus N


    thru Secretary


gmoffice@rda.intnet.mu

4678601

Deputy General Manager

Alimohamed Z B (Miss)

 ​     thru Secretary

deputygmsecretary@rda.intnet.mu​

4678607

​Divisional Manager

​Mungrah D.

​​dmungrah@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

​Divisional Manager

Jankee V.

sjankee@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

​Divisional Manager

Jhumka A.

ajhumka@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

​Divisional Manager

Jugoo R.

rishijugoo@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

​Divisional Manager

Puchooa C.

apuchooa@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Assistant Divisional Manager

​Hurree M.

mhurree@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Assistant Divisional Manager

 Sunyasi D.

dsunyasi@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Assistant Divisional Manager

​Nabeebux A.

nabeebux@rda.intnet.mu​

​4678600

Assistant Divisional Manager

​ Beekarry O.

nbeekarry@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Senior Manager

Lobind C.

clobind@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Senior Manager

Seepersad N.

nseepersad@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Senior Manager

Dookayka D.

dookayka_d@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Senior Manager

Sookarah R.

rsookarah@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Senior Manager

Ahtion P.

ahtionj@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Senior Manager

Mohungoo K.S.

ksmohungoo@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

Quedou P. G.

pgquedou@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

Gukhool M.

mgukhool@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

Hansah R.

reetesh.hansah@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

Jaleem K.

kjaleem@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

Capery O. D.

oomarcapery@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

Ismael F.

feiz.ismael@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

Khodabocus S.

salmaan.khodabocus@rda.intnet.mu​

​4678600

Manager

​Romjon I.

​irfaanromjon@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

​Jeetun I.

​ireshjeetun@rda.intnet.mu​

​4678600

Manager

​Dhunputh R.

​rishidhunputh@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Manager

Auckloo A.

akshayauckloo@rda.intnet.mu

4678600

Manager

Ramjuttun S.

samramjuttun@rda.intnet.mu

4678600

Financial Manager

Baboolall A.

ababoolall@rda.intnet.mu​

​4678600

Administrative Manager

Ramphul K.

ramphul@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600

Acting Human Resource Management Officer

Bissoo P.

poojabissoo@rda.intnet.mu

​4678600