Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Road Development Authority
Road Development Authority>Staff>General Manager and Main Staff

 General Manager and Main Staff


Status Name Email Address   Tel.  Num
General Manager (CEO) Mowlabaccus N     4678601

   thru Secretary

  khodabocus@rda.intnet.mu    
         
Deputy General Manager Alimohamed Z B (Miss) alimohamed@rda.intnet.mu   4678607
Divisional Manager Jankee V. sjankee@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Divisional Manager Jhumka A. ajhumka@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Divisional Manager Jugoo R. rishijugoo@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Divisional Manager Puchooa C. apuchooa@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Ag Divisional Manager Hurree M. mhurree@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Adia I. iadia@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Sunyasi D. dsunyasi@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Nabeebux A. nabeebux@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Assistant Divisional Manager Beekarry O. nbeekarry@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Senior Manager Lobind C. clobind@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Senior Manager Seepersad N. nseepersad@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Senior Manager Munoruth P. pritvirajmunoruth@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Senior Manager Dookayka D. dookayka_d@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Senior Manager Sookarah R. rsookarah@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Senior Manager Ahtion P. ahtionj@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Mohungoo K. ksmohungoo@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Quedou P. G. pgquedou@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Gukhool M. mgukhool@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Hansah R. reetesh.hansah@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Jaleem K. kjaleem@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Capery O. D. oomarcapery@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Manager Feiz ISMAEL
feiz.ismael@rda.intnet.mu    4678600 
Manager Veeraj JEERAKUN  veeraj.jeerakun@rda.intnet.mu    4678600 
Financial Manager Baboolall A. ababoolall@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Administrative Manager Ramphul K. ramphul@rda.intnet.mu   4678600
Human Resource Management Officer Bissessur-Gooljar L. D. (Mrs) sgooljar@rda.intnet.mu   4678600





‚Äč